World Cup Round of 16 matches, dates and times - Caesarscircuit.com

Caesarscircuit.com

CAESARSCIRCUIT.COM is an online love website dedicated to the optimal delivery of love teachings and proffering solutions to love problems.CAESARSCIRCUIT majors on love and its entirety. It sometimes share stories on health and lifestyles.

Friday, 29 June 2018

World Cup Round of 16 matches, dates and times


Five bold predictions for World Cup Round of 16

FC Yahoo's Ryan Bailey runs through his picks for the start of the knockout stage, including an upcoming meeting of superstars and a possible surprise run to the final.
The Round of 16 for the 2018 World Cup is set. Here are all the matchups as the knockout stages get underway.

Saturday, June 30

France vs. Argentina – 7:00 a.m. PST, 10:00 a.m. EST
Uruguay vs. Portugal – 11:00 a.m. PST, 2:00 p.m. EST

Sunday, July 1

Spain vs. Russia – 7:00 a.m. PST, 10:00 a.m. EST
Croatia vs. Denmark – 11:00 a.m. PST, 2:00 p.m. EST

Monday, July 2

Brazil vs. Mexico – 7:00 a.m. PST, 10:00 a.m. EST
Belgium vs. Japan – 11:00 a.m. PST, 2:00 p.m. EST

Tuesday, July 3

Sweden vs. Switzerland – 7:00 a.m. PST, 10:00 a.m. EST
Colombia vs. England – 11:00 a.m. PST, 2:00 p.m. EST

England can win the World Cup with NFL-like tactics

Trevor Sinclair believes England can win the World Cup after beating Tunisia and Panama convincingly.

No comments:

Post a comment